Ride in a tuk-tuk – The Essential Tour in 1 hour Unusual vehicules

I want to book this tour

I want to book this tour

Departure time

14h

My tickets

Unusual vehicules Presqu'ile Unusual
Tour proposed by Lyon Tuk Tour

An unusual private tour of Lyon

Starting in Vieux-Lyon, in front of its imposing Cathedral of Saint-Jean, climb on board an original, silent and very comfortable tuk-tuk, for a trip that will take you to the Presqu'île. It has heated seats and wind and rain-proof sides, which means you can visit Lyon come rain or shine! Your enthusiastic guide will be taking you to explore the town centre.

Scour the Ainay district, with its Romanesque-style church, all the way to Place Bellecour. Discover the city's other famous squares: Place des Célestins, Place des Jacobins, Place de la République and last but not least, Place des Terreaux, which boasts the loveliest historical monuments. You'll then be driven along the banks of the Saône and get to hear numerous unusual tales and facts along the way.


Worth knowing

Please ensure you arrive 5 minutes before the tour commences.
Booking is necessary
Cancellation free of charge 72 hours before schedule activity
Single tariff, regardless of the number of people concerned. Seating capacity: from 1 to 6 people.

Duration

1 hour

Kind

Ride in an electric tuk-tuk

Access

Metro D > Vieux-Lyon

Meeting point

3 place Saint-Jean, in front of the cathedral - Lyon 5th

Prices
Adult - Till 6 people €80.00

Tuk-tuks, exotic and practical

This motorised tricycle taxi (called a Rickshaw in India) comes straight from Thailand! But in Lyon, Tuk-Tuks come in a very comfortable, eco-friendly version, and are silent to boot! An original way to visit Lyon.

Balade en tuk-tuk - L'essentiel en 1h Véhicules électriques

Je réserve cette visite

Je réserve cette visite

Heure de départ

14h

Mes places

Véhicules électriques Presqu'ile Insolite
Visite proposée par Lyon Tuk Tour

Lyon le temps d'une visite privée inédite

Au départ du Vieux-Lyon, devant l'imposante cathédrale Saint-Jean, prenez place à bord de votre tuk-tuk, véhicule atypique, électrique, silencieux et tout confort, direction la Presqu'île. Grâce à ses sièges chauffants et ses protections latérales contre le vent et la pluie, il vous permet de visiter Lyon par tous les temps ! Votre guide passionné vous emmène explorer le centre-ville.

Sillonnez le quartier d'Ainay et son église romane, jusqu'à la Place Bellecour. Découvrez les célèbres places des Célestins, des Jacobins, de la République et des Terreaux sur lesquelles se dressent les plus beaux monuments historiques. Longez ensuite les rives de Saône tout en écoutant les nombreuses anecdotes insolites, tout au long de votre parcours.


Bon à savoir

Merci de vous présenter au rendez-vous 5 minutes avant le départ de la visite
Tarif unique quel que soit le nombre de personnes. Capacité : de 1 à 6 personnes
Réservation obligatoire
Annulation sans frais 72h avant la date de prestation

Durée

1h00

Type

Balade en tuk-tuk électrique

Accès

Métro D > Vieux-Lyon

Lieu de départ

3 rue Saint-Jean, devant la cathédrale - Lyon 5e

Tarifs
Tarif unique par véhicule - Maximum 6 pers. 80,00 €

Le Tuk-tuk, exotique et malin

(Prononcez touk-touk). Ce taxi tricycle motorisé nous vient de Thaïlande ! On l’appelle aussi Rickshaw en Inde. Mais à Lyon, le tuk-tuk est revisité en version écologique, très confortable et surtout silencieuse ! Original pour visiter Lyon.