See you in Lyon - Guided tour on an electric bicycle - 1h30 Electric bikes

Next departure on 22/10/2019 at 14:30

I want to book this tour

I want to book this tour

Departure time

14h

My tickets

Electric bikes Unusual Vieux-Lyon Tête d'Or Park
Tour proposed by Mobilboard Lyon Segway Tour

Experience nature in the heart of the city

Experiencing and seeing as much of Lyon as you can will give you access to the various facets of the city. This tour will show you the more unusual aspects, and is ideal for those who want to take their time, enjoy the view and immerse themselves in the city's unique atmosphere.

Make for Tête d'Or Park in the northern part of Lyon, and effortlessly discover the beautiful scenery from the saddle of your electric bicycle. Your guide will take you through the zoological park and its African plain. Enjoy this exceptional setting and its peaceful atmosphere. You're sure to be surprised by the wealth and profusion of the botanical garden, initially created on the slopes of the Croix-Rousse district, the first plants of which were a gift from the Empress Joséphine de Beauharnais.

From the park, you'll cross the Rhône and Saône into the Renaissance district. The luxurious and refined architecture in Vieux-Lyon, inherited from the Italian artists who lived there during the Renaissance, has forged the remarkable identity of this district. Admire the coloured façades near the Presqu’île. It is they that give the Saône embankment its unique charm.


Worth knowing

Please ensure you arrive 15 minutes before the tour commences.
Booking is necessary
Cancellation free of charge 72 hours before schedule activity
For children aged 12 or over, or measuring at least 5 foot (1.5 m)
Helmet are supplied (and compulsory)

Duration

1h30

Kind

Electric bicycle tour

Access

Metro A or D > Bellecour

Meeting point

At the Mobilboard store - 29 quai Gailleton - Lyon 2nd

Prices
Adult €30.00

Tête d’Or Park

This 105-hectare urban park, inaugurated in 1857, was designed to resemble an English garden. Its 16-hectare lake was created from an inlet of the Rhône and its zoological park and rose garden make it ideal for walks and strolls.

Rendez-vous en terre lyonnaise - Visite guidée de 1h30 à vélo électrique Vélos électriques

Je réserve cette visite

Je réserve cette visite

Heure de départ

14h

Mes places

Vélos électriques Insolite Vieux-Lyon Parc de la Tête d'Or
Visite proposée par Mobilboard Lyon Segway Tour

Faites l'expérience de la nature en ville

Multiplier expériences et découvertes permet d’accéder à différents aspects de la ville. Lyon vous révèle son côté insolite à l'occasion de cette balade idéale pour prendre le temps, profiter du décor et s’immerger dans l’atmosphère lyonnaise.

Direction le Parc de la Tête d'Or, au nord de Lyon, à la découverte de beaux paysages que vous découvrez sans effort sur votre vélo électrique. Le guide vous emmène à travers le parc zoologique et sa plaine africaine. Profitez d’un cadre exceptionnel et de sa douce atmosphère et laissez-vous surprendre par la richesse du jardin botanique, créé initialement sur les pentes de la Croix-Rousse, dont les premières plantes furent offertes par l'impératrice Joséphine de Beauharnais.

Depuis le Parc, traversez Rhône et Saône pour rejoindre le quartier Renaissance. Fastueuse et raffinée, l’architecture du Vieux-Lyon, héritée des artistes italiens de la Renaissance, forge l’identité singulière de ce quartier. Admirez les façades colorées côté Presqu’île qui donnent aux quais de Saône son charme unique.


Bon à savoir

Merci de vous présenter au rendez-vous 15 minutes avant le départ de la visite
Réservation obligatoire
Annulation sans frais 72h avant la date de prestation
A partir de 12 ans ou 1m50
Un casque (obligatoire) est fourni
Location possible de trottinette électrique pour les enfants de 9 à 12 ans, sur demande (20€ supplémentaire)

Durée

1h30

Type

Balade en vélo électrique

Accès

Métro A et D > Bellecour

Lieu de départ

A la boutique Mobilboard 29 quai Gailleton - Lyon 2e

Tarifs
Adulte 30,00 €

Le Parc de la Tête d’Or

Inauguré en 1857, ce parc urbain conçu à l’image des jardins anglais, s’étend sur 105 hectares. Son lac de 16 hectares a été créé à partir d’un bras du Rhône. Son parc zoologique et sa roseraie en font un lieu de promenade apprécié.