Boat rental with no permit - 2h Leisure Cruise

Next departure on 21/10/2019 at 11:00

I want to book this tour

I want to book this tour

Departure time

14h

My tickets

River cruises Confluence Fourvière Croix-Rousse Unusual Vieux-Lyon Cruise
Tour proposed by Cap Confluent

You are the captain!

With Cap Confluent, hire your boat without a permit and discover Lyon from the water! Exploring the river heritage and the simple enjoyment of being on the water are the best things about this outing on the Saône.
Following a quick briefing on the navigation rules and the boat’s controls (very easy to operate), there you are, the captain of your own craft!
On leaving the Confluence Marina, you will sail up the Saône, passing Old Lyon, between the Fourvière and Croix-Rousse hills, you will pass alongside the Subsistances and Vaise, as far as the Ile Barbe, before turning back towards the Confluence.

On leaving the Confluence Marina, you will sail up the Saône, passing Old Lyon, between the Fourvière and Croix-Rousse hills, you will pass alongside the Subsistances and Vaise, as far as the Ile Barbe, before turning back towards the Confluence.


Worth knowing

Please ensure you arrive 10 minutes before the tour commences.
Booking is necessary
Cancellation free of charge 72 hours before schedule activity
Each boat without a permit can accommodate up to 7 people

Duration

2h00

Kind

Boat rental without a license

Access

Tram T1 > Hôtel de Région, Montrochet

Meeting point

Nautical Place of Confluence, Lyon 2nd

Prices
Single rate per boat €92.00

Île Barbe

Insula Barbara (Barbarian's Island) on the Saône was formerly inhabited by druids and Christians. An abbey was founded there during the 5th century BC. It is now a very pleasant place to take a stroll in a green and leafy medieval setting.

Location de bateau sans permis - 2h Croisières promenades

Je réserve cette visite

Je réserve cette visite

Heure de départ

14h

Mes places

Croisière promenade Confluence Fourvière Croix-Rousse Insolite Vieux-Lyon Balade en Bateau
Visite proposée par Cap Confluent

Le capitaine, c'est vous !

Avec Cap Confluent, louez votre bateau sans permis et découvrez Lyon au fil de l’eau ! La découverte du patrimoine fluvial et la joie simple de naviguer sont les atouts majeurs de cette balade sur la Saône.
Après un briefing rapide sur les règles de navigation et les commandes du bateau (très simple à piloter), vous voilà seul capitaine à bord de votre embarcation !
Au départ de la marina de Confluence, vous remontez la Saône en passant par le Vieux-Lyon, entre les collines de Fourvière et de la Croix-Rousse, vous longez les Subsistances puis Vaise, jusqu’à découvrir l’Ile Barbe avant de faire demi-tour direction Confluence.

Grâce au livret de présentation disponible à bord, ne manquez rien de l’histoire des monuments rencontrés lors de votre balade fluviale, de la faune et de la flore, ainsi que de certaines légendes associées à Lyon et à la Saône depuis des siècles.


Bon à savoir

Merci de vous présenter au rendez-vous 10 minutes avant le départ de la visite
Réservation obligatoire
Annulation sans frais 72h avant la date de prestation
Chaque bateau sans permis peut accueillir jusqu'à 7 personnes

Durée

2h00

Type

Location de bateau sans permis

Accès

Tram T1 > Hôtel de Région, Montrochet

Lieu de départ

Place nautique de la Confluence, Lyon 2eme

Tarifs
Tarif unique par bateau 92,00 €

L’Ile Barbe

Sur la Saône, l’insula barbara (ile sauvage) jadis peuplée de druides et de chrétiens, vit la fondation d’une abbaye dès le Ve siècle. C’est aujourd’hui un agréable lieu de promenade dans un cadre médiéval et verdoyant.