General conditions of Sale - Booking Centre

Article 1 : General provisions

 
In the framework of the law of 13 July 1992, authorized Tourist Offices can book and sell all types of services, leisure activities and accommodation of general interest as part of their services. They facilitate the procedure for the general public by offering a choice of services. The Tourist Offices are local tourist bodies placed at the disposal of service providers who are not part of them but who have concluded an agency agreement with them. In this framework the Tourist Office wishes to be able to sell, via the Internet, various services reserved for private individuals, on an individual basis, the said services to be governed by these general conditions of sale. 
 
All purchases and orders of services is solely reserved to users who have read and accepted the full Terms and Conditions by ticking the box that confirms your acceptance or clicking on the link that will alternatively lead you to the same page. If you do not agree with these terms and conditions then you are not authorised to use this web site. These terms and conditions equally depend on the availability of the service providers and any certain specific conditions made by such tourist partners/providers concerning these services will be clearly indicated on the service/product description and on the reservation confirmation. Your use of this website, whether purchasing or making reservations constitutes your agreement to all such terms, conditions and notices. 
 
The User should be at least 18 years of age and possess the legal authority to enter into this agreement and to use this web site in accordance with all terms and conditions. 
 
Except in cases of fraud, when it can be proven, the user agrees to be financially responsible for all use of this web site, notably the use of the web site under you user name and password. He/she also guarantees the accuracy of their information that they provide on the website. Any use of website which would be fraudulent or considered to be fraudulent, which contravenes these present Terms and Conditions will mean that the User will be refused access to the services offered by our partners and other functions of the website.
 

Article 2 – Responsibility

 

The Tourist Office offering services to a customer is the sole contact for the latter and answers to him/her for the performance of the ordered services and the respect of the obligations stemming from these conditions of sale.
 
The Tourist Office cannot be held responsible for the total or partial non-performance of the ordered services or the total or partial non-respect of the obligations stipulated in these general conditions of sale, in the case of fortuitous event, force majeure, bad performance or faults committed by the customer or unexpected and uncontrollable actions by a party not involved in the provision of the services.
 

Article 3 – Conclusion of the contract

 
Any online order implies the acceptance, without restriction or reservation by the customer, of these general conditions of sale, which are displayed and can be consulted on the pages of Lyon Tourisme & Congrès and LYONRESA. The Greater Lyon Convention and Tourist Office makes information available on the Website to help visitors find what they are seeking. The descriptions and photographs of the services given on the Website are solely designed to give an idea of the chosen service provider and are only provided for information and to give some insight into the category and level of standing of a service. 
 
If the customer does not consider that he/she is sufficiently informed on the characteristics of the services that he/she wishes to order, he/she can, before placing any order, request further information on these services from the Tourist Office. 
By placing an order, the customer implicitly acknowledges to have obtained all desired information on the nature and characteristics of the ordered services. 
 
The service contract becomes firm and definitive when the customer has validated his/her booking page on the Website where the recap of the ordered services appears. 
Until these conditions are fulfilled, the service contract shall not be considered to be concluded and the Tourist Office shall, in no way, be bound to perform the ordered services 
 

Article 4 – Written Confirmation

 
The Tourist Office undertakes to confirm to the customer, by e-mail or, failing this, in written paper format, at the latest before the start of the ordered services, the conditions and terms for exercising the right to retract from which the customer benefits, the address to which the customer can present his/her complaints.
 

Article 5 – No right to retract 

 
The legal provisions relating to remote selling provided for in the Consumer Code specify that the right to retract is not applicable to tourist services (article L 121-20-4 of the Consumer Code). Consequently, for any order for the provision of a service made with the Greater Lyon Convention and Tourist Office, you do not benefit from the right to retract 

Lyon Tourisme et Congrès (The Greater Lyon Convention and tourist Office) 
Place Bellecour – BP 2254 – 69214 LYON CEDEX 02 France
Tel. 33 (0)4 72 77 69 69 – Fax 33 (0)4 72 77 62 47 – E-mail. resa@lyon-france.com - www.lyon-france.com
 

Article 6 – Price – Payment

 
Unless otherwise indicated on LYONRESA, the prices given on the Greater Lyon Tourist and Convention Office Website are in Euros, include VAT and do not include booking, delivery or issue costs. 
Additional local taxes payable on the spot may be imposed by local authorities (tourist tax, resort tax, etc.) and are payable by you. Order with obligation to pay. 
The prices correspond to the stipulated services as they have been described on the Website. The Greater Lyon Tourist and Convention Office reserves the right to modify, at any time, the price of its services in agreement with the service provider. In the case of modification, the price applied shall be the price in force on the date of validation of the “Shopping Basket” page of LYONRESA. Prices shown on LYONRESA can be changed at any time without prior notice, however such modifications will not apply to previously made and accepted reservations, except if these modifications take effect more than 30 days before the planned date.
 
The payments made on the Website shall be by credit/debit card (Carte Bleu, Visa and Eurocard/Mastercard are accepted) through the intermediary of a secure payment system. 
When making a reservation or booking, the client is in direct contact with the secured payment system of Greater Lyon Tourist and Convention Office, which guarantees the confidentiality of all information provided. The secure payment system validates the bank card used for the transaction before granting the autorisation of payment and it will automatically confirm the acceptance/decline.
 

Article 7 – Conditions concerning the performance of the services

 
The duration of each service is specified on LYONRESA. Taking into account that this is fixed, it shall not, in any circumstances, be extended beyond the expiry date of the service. For the correct performance of certain services, the customer must show up on the specified day at the indicated times or directly contact the service provider. Conditions concerning the performance of the services. All bookings and reservations are final (however cancellations can sometimes be possible, see relevant terms and conditions in article 9). The current Terms and Conditions are valid up until and including 01/10/2014. This edition cancels and replaces previous versions.

7-2. Products & tourist services and packages

The hours and schedules indicated should be respected in order to guarantee the smooth running of the tourist service/event. In the event where the client is late, without him/her informing the service provider of their arrival time, the reservation will only remain valid if the tourist provider accepts it out of a gesture of goodwill. In cases where the tourist provider is not at liberty to wait for clients and the activity is missed due to the client lateness, another date may be offered to the client. If no other possible date can be made, the client is solely held responsible for being late and will be charged the full amount of the service. 
 
There may be instances when certain activities proposed by the providers and stated in the description on LYONRESA are cancelled, notably in reason of weather conditions, events beyond their control, services/ events outside of the high tourist season or if there is an insufficient number of participants in order for a particular activity to take place. 
A cancellation of any type of activity in reason of an unforeseen event or in case of actions by a contractual third party the client will not in any situation receive compensation from the Greater Lyon Tourist and Convention Office. 
 
7-5. Greater Lyon Tourist and Convention Office’s Products
Upon purchase of a Lyon City Card and any other Lyon City Card events or with discount, free admission to tourist sites and guided tours with these 3 passes are subject to availability.
In terms of the guided tours and visits, unless otherwise stated except by Tourist Office, the meeting point is clearly indicated on the description of the guided tour/visit. 
Visits and tours proposed all depend on days and opening hours of the different monuments, museums and other establishments. In unforeseen and unplanned closures, the Tourist Office will be in no case be held responsible for activities/events/visits that were unable to take place, and this closure will be considered as a fortuitous event. 
 
In the event of a cancellation made by the Tourist Office, it is our obligation to use all reasonable endeavors to notify client before the beginning of the service/event. The client will then be refunded and without penalty of the sum already paid. However, these provisions do not apply when the client is offered another guided visit/tour offered/proposed by the Tourist Office.
 

Article 8 - Booking Confirmations

 
On validation of the booking, in the conditions fixed under article 3 of these general conditions of sale, the customer will receive by e-mail or in a written paper format a booking confirmation that the customer must pass on to the relevant service providers. 
 These booking confirmations can, however, depending on the time between the booking date and the date of stay, be directly handed over to the customer on his/her arrival at the Tourist Office or, failing this, the customer shall be able to provide his/her booking number indicated on the booking confirmation and show his/her passport to the service provider.
 

Article 9 - Cancellation / modification by the customer

 
All requests for cancellation must clearly indicate the booking number, and the name and other relevant personal particulars of the persons concerned by the cancellation. The cancellation by the customer of part of the ordered service is considered to be a partial cancellation. 
All requests of cancellation can only be accepted following a formally written letter posted and sent to the Greater Lyon Tourist Office and not to the tourist providers/companies themselves. Any request for cancellation must be made by letter to the Greater Lyon Tourist Office Central Booking Office. 
 
In the case of cancellation by e-mail or fax, it is essential to forward to the Tourist Office the acknowledgement of receipt as proof of sending and the booking cancellation declaration (Fax: + (33) (0)4 72 77 62 47 – Email: resa@lyon-france.com – Place Bellecour – BP 2254 – 69214 LYON CEDEX 02 France).
In addition, when you make a modification on the Website, it is your responsibility to ensure that this modification does not have any repercussion on any other product or service that you have bought. The cancellation of a booking made though the Central Booking Office must be declared when the Greater Lyon Tourist Office is open (opening hours and days: daily from 9 a.m. to 6 p.m. except 25/12, 1/1 and 01/05. 
 
9-2. Bookings and reservations of Products and Tourist Services and packages “Credit card will be charged upon reservation – Prepaid”

In the event of total or partial cancellation by the client, the Tourist Office has the right to incur penalties and fines to the client, according to the following conditions: 
* In the event of total or partial cancellation by the client, at least 72 hours before the beginning of the service/event (the hour taken into account is fixed at 12pm, midday) the expected date of arrival), no penalty charge will be made and the client will not be charged any amount for their booking. Except in conditions otherwise stated in the description of the tourist provider or upon the booking reservation. 
 
* In the event of total or partial cancellation by the client less than 72 hours before the beginning of the service/event the client is to pay a penalty of 100% shall be invoiced to the customer. The same applies if the customer although not having cancelled in whole or part the ordered services isn’t present for these services/events.
 
* If in the event that a last minute booking is made (less than 72 hours before the date of arrival), all cancellations will automatically incur the full payment of the service to be paid by the client. A penalty of 100% shall be invoiced to the customer. 
 
* In the event where the client doesn’t cancel their booking or fails to show up, he/she will have to pay a penalty of 100% shall be invoiced to the customer (“No Show” penalty charge). 
The amount owed will therefore be taken from the bank card details that were initially provided. 
In the absence of any particular provisions mentioned on the site before the reservation, 
any amendments (change of departure or return date, schedules, etc) or any cancellation made by the client incurs the full payment of the service (except in events beyond anyone’s control). 

9-4. For any type of bookings and reservations

The cancellation conditions apply to all the tourist services/events on sale from the booking central, except in certain cases where certain stipulations are made in the company and product description upon the booking reservation. 
 
Furthermore, in the event of reissue/reschedule of a ticket or of a new reservation following a cancellation or a modification made by the client, please be aware that the price of the new booking or ticket can be more than the first ticket or reservation. 
 

Article 11 – Events beyond our control

 
The event providers reserve the right to cancel all bookings and change the date of reservations due to these unfortunate events beyond their control.
 
Such instances can include transport strikes, industrial disputes involving third parties, weather conditions (extreme bad and unusual weather conditions, storms, floods etc.) closures of establishments and geographic areas.
In the event where the tourist provider has to cancel the service before the client has been able to start the activity, another date may well be offered.
 

Article 12 – Disputes / Complaints

 
In the case of complaint, the parties shall endeavour to find a friendly solution. In the case of dispute, the General Conditions are governed by French law. Any dispute relating to their interpretation and/or respect fall within the jurisdiction of French Courts of Law.
 

Article 13 – Personal Data

 
A declaration has been made to the CNIL (National Commission for Information Technology and Civil Liberties) for the Websites of The Greater Lyon Tourist and Convention Office.
The customer has the right to access, modify, rectify and remove data concerning him/her. To exercise this right, the customer must just contact the Greater Lyon Tourist Office: Lyon Tourisme et Congrès - Place Bellecour – BP 2254 – 69214 LYON CEDEX 02 France - Fax : 04 72 77 62 47 - E-mail : resa@lyon-france.com (www.geotrust.com). 
 
Quick SSL is, at the present time, one of the best programmes on the market for secure commercial transactions. It encodes all the customer’s personal particulars, including the number, name and address linked to the credit card in order to prevent these from being read when they are transmitted over the Internet.
The information communicated by the user on LYONRESA makes it possible to process and execute his/her orders.
In accordance with article 32 of the Data Protection Law of 6 January 1978, modified by law 204-801 of 6 August 2004, the information essential for processing and executing the orders is indicated by an asterisk on the Website’s pages.
 

Article 15 – Final Provisions

 
The fact that the Greater Lyon Tourist and Convention Office does not take advantage, at a given time, of one of the provisions of the General Conditions shall not be interpreted as being the abandon by it to subsequently take advantage of one of these provisions.
In the case that one of the provisions of the General Conditions is declared null or without effect, this provision shall be deemed not written without this affecting the validity of the other provisions, unless the provision declared null or without effect is essential and determining.
Any case of force majeur suspends the obligations of these conditions affected by the case of force majeure and exempts from all responsibility the party who should have fulfilled the obligation affected in this way.
The Greater Lyon Tourist and Convention Office, an Association under law 1901

Conditions générales des ventes de la centrale de réservation (extraits)

Article 1 : Dispositions générales

 
Les Offices de Tourisme autorisés, dans le cadre de la loi du 13 juillet 1992, peuvent assurer la réservation et la vente de tous les types de prestations, de loisirs et d’accueil d’intérêt général dans leur zone d’intervention. Ils facilitent la démarche du public en lui offrant un choix de prestations. Les Offices de Tourisme sont des organismes locaux de tourisme, mis à la disposition des prestataires qui n’en sont pas membres et qui ont passé, avec eux, une convention de mandat. Dans ce cadre, Lyon Tourisme et Congrès souhaite pouvoir vendre par Internet diverses prestations réservées aux particuliers, à titre individuel, lesquelles seront régies par les présentes conditions générales de vente.
 
La commande de Prestations est réservée aux seuls Utilisateurs ayant préalablement pris connaissance des Conditions Générales dans leur intégralité et les ayant acceptées en cochant la case ou en cliquant sur le lien hypertexte prévus à cet effet. Sont également applicables à l’offre et à la fourniture des Prestations, selon des modalités identiques aux Conditions Générales, les conditions spécifiques des Partenaires indiquées sur le descriptif de la prestation et sur la confirmation de réservation. L’acte d’achat et/ de réservation signifie l’acceptation des conditions générales de vente et des conditions spécifiques des partenaires.
L’Utilisateur doit être âgé d’au moins 18 ans, être capable juridiquement de contracter et utiliser ce site conformément aux Conditions Générales.
 
Sauf cas de fraude dont il lui appartient de rapporter la preuve, l’Utilisateur est responsable financièrement de ses démarches sur le site, notamment de l’utilisation qui sera faite de son nom d’Utilisateur et de son mot de passe. Il garantit également la véracité et l’exactitude des informations le concernant fournies sur le site. Toute utilisation du site qui serait frauduleuse ou qui serait jugée frauduleuse, qui contreviendrait aux présentes conditions générales de vente, justifiera que soit refusé à l’Utilisateur, à tout moment, l’accès aux Prestations proposées par les Partenaires ou autres fonctionnalités du Site.
 

Article 2 – Responsabilité

 
Lyon Tourisme & Congrès qui offre à un client des prestations est l’unique interlocuteur de ce client et répond devant lui de l’exécution des prestations commandées et des obligations découlant des présentes conditions de vente. 
Lyon Tourisme & Congrès ne peut être tenu pour responsable de l’inexécution totale ou partielle des prestations commandées ou du non-respect total ou partiel des obligations stipulées dans les présentes conditions générales de vente, en présence de cas fortuits, de cas de force majeure, de mauvaise exécution ou de fautes commises par le client, ou de faits imprévisibles et insurmontables d’un tiers étranger à la fourniture des prestations.
 

Article 3 – Formation du contrat

 
Toute commande en ligne suppose l'adhésion sans restriction ni réserve du client aux présentes conditions générales de vente, lesquelles sont visibles et consultables sur les pages du site. Only Lyon Tourisme & Congrès met à votre disposition sur Internet des informations ayant pour but d'orienter vos recherches. Les descriptions et photographies des prestations référencées sur le site ont pour unique objet d'évoquer la prestation choisie et n'ont qu'une valeur indicative. 
 
Si le client ne s’estime pas suffisamment informé sur les caractéristiques des prestations qu’il souhaite commander, il peut préalablement à toute passation de commande, solliciter des informations complémentaires sur ces prestations auprès de l’Office de Tourisme.
 
En passant commande, le client reconnaît implicitement avoir obtenu toutes les informations souhaitées sur la nature et les caractéristiques des prestations commandées.
Le contrat de prestations devient ferme et définitif lorsque le client a validé la page sa réservation sur le site Internet sur laquelle figure le récapitulatif des prestations commandées.
Tant que ces conditions ne sont pas remplies, le contrat de prestations ne sera pas considéré comme formé et l’Office de Tourisme ne sera nullement tenu de réaliser les prestations commandées.
 

Article 4 – Confirmation écrite

 
Only Lyon Tourisme & Congrès s’engage à confirmer au client, par écrit électronique, au plus tard avant le début des prestations commandées, les conditions et les modalités d’exercice du droit de rétractation dont il bénéficie, l’adresse à laquelle il peut présenter ses réclamations.
 

Article 5 – Absence d'un droit de rétractation. 

 
Les dispositions légales relatives à la vente à distance prévues dans le Code de la consommation prévoient que le droit de rétractation n'est pas applicable aux prestations touristiques (article L 121-20-4 de code de la consommation). Ainsi, pour toute commande de prestation de service effectuée auprès de Only Lyon Tourisme & Congrès, vous ne bénéficiez d'aucun droit de rétractation.

Coordonnées Lyon Tourisme et Congrès :
Place Bellecour – BP 2254 – 69214 LYON CEDEX 02 France
Tél. 33 (0)4 72 77 69 69 – Fax 33 (0)4 72 77 62 47 – E-mail. resa@lyon-france.com - www.lyon-france.com
 

Article 6 – Prix – Paiement

 
Sauf mention contraire, les prix de vente sont affichés en Euros, TVA comprise, hors frais de réservation, de livraison ou d'émission et commande avec obligation de paiement.
Des taxes locales additionnelles payables sur place peuvent être imposées par les autorités locales (taxe touristique, taxe de séjour,…) et sont à votre charge. Les paiements s'effectuent par carte bancaire par l’intermédiaire d’un système de paiement sécurisé. 
 
Les prix correspondent aux prestations stipulées et telles que celles-ci y sont décrites. Only Lyon Tourisme & Congrès se réserve le droit de modifier à tout moment le prix de ses prestations et en accord avec le prestataire. En cas de modification, le prix appliqué sera celui en vigueur à la date de validation de la page « PANIER ». Les prix figurant peuvent être modifiés à tout moment, sans préavis, étant entendu que de telles modifications seront inapplicables aux réservations préalablement acceptées, sauf si ces modifications intervenaient plus de 30 jours avant la date de départ prévue.
 
Lors de la réservation, le client dialogue directement avec le serveur de paiement sécurisé de la banque d’Only Lyon Tourisme et Congrès qui garantit la confidentialité des informations fournies. Le serveur de paiement sécurisé effectue la vérification de la validité de la carte bancaire utilisée avant d'accorder l'autorisation de paiement et confirme automatiquement le résultat.
 

Article 7 – Conditions de réalisation des prestations

 
La durée de chaque prestation est celle stipulée sur le site. Compte tenu de sa nature déterminée, elle ne pourra en aucun cas être prolongée après la date d’échéance de la prestation. Pour la bonne réalisation de certaines prestations, le client doit se présenter le jour précisé aux heures mentionnées ou contacter directement le prestataire. Toute réservation est ferme et définitive (annulation cependant possible, voir conditions ci-après, article 9). Les présentes conditions générales de vente sont valables à compter du 12/07/2016. Cette édition annule et remplace les versions antérieures.

7-2. Loisirs & services touristiques, de packages
Les horaires indiqués sont à respecter afin de garantir le bon déroulement de la prestation. En cas de retard et sans manifestation de la part du client au sujet de son heure d’arrivée, la réservation est garantie selon le bon vouloir du prestataire. En cas d’obligation par le prestataire de ne pas attendre les clients retardataires, un report d’activité sera proposé au client. Si aucune date de substitution ne peut être trouvée, seul le client est responsable de son retard et une pénalité de 100% du montant de la prestation sera facturée. 
 
Il peut advenir que certaines activités proposées par les prestataires et indiquées dans le descriptif figurant sur le site, soient supprimées notamment pour des raisons climatiques, en cas de force majeure, de séjour hors saison touristique, ou lorsque le nombre de participants requis pour la réalisation de l’activité n’est pas atteint. L'annulation d'une quelconque activité pour un cas de force majeure ou en raison du comportement d'un tiers au contrat ne saurait en tout état de cause entraîner un quelconque dédommagement au profit de l'Utilisateur par Only Lyon Tourisme & Congrès.
 
7-5. Produits de Lyon Tourisme et Congrès
Dans le cas de l’achat de visites guidées, le lieu de rendez-vous est indiqué dans la fiche descriptive des visites guidées et sur les documents de confirmation de réservation. Les visites dépendent des jours et heures d’ouverture des différents monuments, musées et établissements. En cas de fermeture imprévue, l’Office de Tourisme ne pourra en aucun cas être tenu pour responsable de la non-réalisation d’une visite, cette fermeture imprévue étant considérée comme un cas fortuit.
 
Dans le cas d’une annulation de visites guidées par l’Office de Tourisme, lorsqu’avant le début de la prestation l’Office de Tourisme annule une de ses visites guidées, il doit en informer le client par tous moyens. Le client, sans préjuger des recours en réparation des dommages éventuellement subis, sera remboursé et sans pénalité des sommes versées. Ces dispositions ne s’appliquent pas lorsqu’il est conclu un accord amiable ayant pour objet l’acceptation par le client d’une autre visite guidée proposée par l’Office de Tourisme.
 

Article 8 - Bons d’échange

 
Dès validation de la réservation, dans les conditions fixées à l’article 3 des présentes conditions générales de vente, le client recevra par écrit électronique une confirmation de réservation que celui-ci devra remettre et/ou présenter aux prestataires auxquels il aura recours.
 
Ces confirmations de réservation pourront toutefois, en fonction des délais entre la date de réservation et la date du séjour, être remises directement au client à son arrivée à l’Office du Tourisme ou à défaut le client pourra se munir de son numéro de réservation stipulé sur la confirmation de réservation ainsi que de sa carte d'identité et se présenter auprès du prestataire.
 

Article 9 - Annulation / modification du fait du client

 
Toutes les demandes d'annulation doivent clairement faire mention du numéro de réservation, nom et coordonnées des personnes concernées par l'annulation. Est considérée comme une annulation partielle l’annulation par le client d’une partie de la prestation commandée. Toute demande d’annulation sera retenue uniquement sur déclaration faite impérativement par courrier auprès d’Only Lyon Tourisme et Congrès et non auprès des prestataires touristiques. 
 
Dans le cas d’une annulation par courrier électronique ou par fax, il est obligatoire d’envoyer à l’Office du Tourisme l’accusé de réception pour bonne preuve de l’envoi et de la déclaration de l’annulation de la réservation (Fax : 04 72 77 62 47 – Email : resa@lyon-france.com – Place Bellecour – BP 2254 – 69214 LYON CEDEX 02 France).
De plus, lorsque vous effectuez une modification l'annulation d'une réservation effectuée par l'intermédiaire d’Only Lyon Tourisme & Congrès doit obligatoirement être déclaré aux heures et jours d’ouverture de l’Office du Tourisme du Grand Lyon (horaires et jours d’ouverture tous les jours de 9h à 18h sauf les 25/12, 1/1 et le 01/05).
 
9-2. Pour les réservations de loisirs & services touristiques, de packages en « Débit de carte à la réservation - prépaiement »

En cas d’annulation totale ou partielle par le client, l’Office de Tourisme appliquera de plein droit au client des pénalités, dans les conditions ci-après fixées :
 
* Si l’annulation totale ou partielle intervient, au moins 72 heures avant le début de la prestation (l'heure prise en compte est fixée à 12h00 le jour prévu de l'arrivée), aucune pénalité ne sera appliquée et le client ne sera facturé d’aucune somme et le montant total de la commande passé sera reversé au client. Sauf conditions spécifiques précisées dans le descriptif de l’établissement et sur la confirmation de réservation.
 
* Si l’annulation totale ou partielle intervient moins de 72 heures avant le début de la prestation une pénalité de 100% du montant sera facturée au client. Il en sera de même si le client bien que n’ayant pas annulé en tout ou partie les prestations commandées ne se présente pas pour la réalisation de celles-ci.
 
* Si une réservation de dernière minute est réalisée (moins de 72 heures avant la date d’arrivée). Toute annulation entraînera automatiquement une facturation d’une pénalité de 100% du montant de la ou des prestation(s) sera facturé au client.
 
* Si le client n’annule pas sa réservation ou ne s’est pas présenté auprès d’un prestataire, il lui sera facturé une pénalité de 100% du montant de la prestation réservée (facture no show = non venu). Le montant du prix de ces chambres étant alors prélevé sur votre carte bancaire. A défaut de dispositions particulières mentionnées sur le site préalablement à la réservation, toute modification (changement de date de départ ou de retour, horaires...) ou toute annulation émanant de l’Utilisateur, entraîne, à l'exception des cas de force majeure et sauf accord plus favorable du prestataire concerné, la perception de frais d’un montant correspondant à 100 % du prix de la prestation.
 
9-4. Pour tout type de réservations
Les conditions d’annulation sont appliquées pour l’ensemble des prestations en vente dans cette centrale de réservation sauf cas spécifiques précisées à la clientèle dans le descriptif de l’établissement ou du produit et sur la confirmation de réservation.
 
En outre, en cas de réémission de billet ou d’une nouvelle réservation faisant suite à une annulation ou à une modification émanant de l’utilisateur, il est précisé que le prix du nouveau billet ou de la nouvelle réservation peut être supérieur à celui du premier billet ou de la première réservation. 
L'annulation d'une réservation doit obligatoirement être déclarée auprès d’Only Lyon Tourisme & Congrès.
 

Article 11 – Cas de forces majeures

 
Les prestataires se réservent le droit d’annuler toute réservation en cas de forces majeures et d’en modifier la date.
Il en sera notamment ainsi en matière de grève des moyens de transport, de manifestations, du personnel hôtelier, de conditions climatiques (intempéries, tempêtes...), des conditions hydrologiques (crues, inondations...), fermeture d’établissements, et géographiques.
En cas d’obligation par le prestataire d’annuler la prestation avant que le client ait pu commencer l’activité, un report de l’activité sera proposé au client.
 

Article 12 – Litiges / Réclamations

 
En cas de réclamation, les parties tenteront de trouver un accord amiable. En cas de litiges, les conditions générales de vente sont soumises au droit français. Tout litige relatif à leur interprétation et/ou à leur exécution relève des Tribunaux français.
 

Article 13 – Données personnelles

 
Les sites Internet d’Only Lyon Tourisme et congrès ont fait l’objet d’une déclaration à la CNIL. Le client dispose d’un droit d’accès, de modification, de rectification et de suppression des données qui le concernent.
Pour l’exercer, il lui suffit de s’adresser à Lyon Tourisme et Congrès - Place Bellecour – BP 2254 – 69214 LYON CEDEX 02 France - Fax : 04 72 77 62 47 - E-mail : resa@lyon-france.com.
Quick SSL constitue à l'heure actuelle l'un des meilleurs logiciels disponibles destinés aux transactions commerciales sécurisées. Il crypte toutes les informations personnelles du client, y compris le numéro, le nom et l’adresse associés à la carte de crédit, afin d’éviter que celles-ci soient lues lorsqu’elles sont transmises sur Internet.
Les informations communiquées par l’utilisateur permettent de traiter et d’exécuter ses commandes.
Conformément à l'article 32 de la Loi Informatique et Libertés du 6 janvier 1978 modifiée par la loi 2004-801 du 6 août 2004, les informations indispensables pour traiter et exécuter les commandes, sont signalées par un astérisque.
 

Article 15 – Dispositions finales

 
Le fait qu’Only Lyon Tourisme & Congrès ne se prévale pas, à un moment donné, d'une des dispositions des conditions générales de vente ne pourra être interprété comme valant renonciation par elle-même à se prévaloir ultérieurement de l'une de ces dispositions.
 
Dans le cas où l'une des dispositions des conditions générales de vente serait déclarée nulle ou sans effet, cette disposition serait réputée non écrite, sans que cela n'affecte la validité des autres dispositions, sauf si la disposition déclarée nulle ou sans effet était essentielle et déterminante.
 
Tout cas de force majeure suspend les obligations des présentes affectées par le cas de force majeure et exonère de toute responsabilité la partie qui aurait dû exécuter l'obligation ainsi affectée. Only Lyon Tourisme & Congrès, Association de loi 1901